Faculty, Administration, Advisory Comittee

Jose Salazar. Dr.PH., MPH

Vice President and COO

James B. Golden, Psy.D.

Chief Academic Officer

Haben Berhe

Dean of Student Affairs

Gary Lowery

Development Coordinator

Jorge Silva, Ed.S

Full-Time Faculty

Susan Knoll, MPH

Full-Time Faculty

Belen Contreras

Academic Specialist

Valerie Ipatzi

Outreach & Recruitment Specialist

Tyler Smith

IT Specialist

Denise Dougherty

Student Services Representative

Mahbubur Rahman, MPH

Academic RecordKeeper

Suzie Gyadikyan, BS, LVN

Academic Records

Cathy Rusch, MSHA


Elle Schwab, PhD


Lorraine Ragosta, LMFT


Interested in our program, let’s discuss and make sure you are eligible, then we’ll get you the application.